VEREINE & KIRCHEN

Schön, dass Sie da sind!

Evangelische Kirchengemeinde

Evangelisches Pfarramt Waldershof

Havilandstraße 50
95679 Waldershof

Telefon: 09231/ 71231
Mail: ca.kraft@web.de
Web: https://www.waldershof-evangelisch.de

Katholische Kirchengemeinde

Katholisches Pfarramt Waldershof
Kirchgasse 11
95679 Waldershof

Telefon: 09231/7356
Telefax: 09231/72856
Web: www.waldershof-pfarrei.de/

Katholisches Pfarrheim Waldershof

Kirchsteig 6
95679 Waldershof

Telefon: 09231/7577

Vereinsreferent

Jürgen Ranft

Dr.-Eiber-Str. 17
Tel.: 5054472
Mail: juergen.ranft@gmail.com

Vereine

in und um Waldershof

1. Vorsitzender
Ludwig Heining
Bahnhofstr. 22
95679 Waldershof

ludwig.heining@ac-waldershof.de
www.ac-waldershof.de

Obmann Peter Strunz
Masch 59
95679 Waldershof

Andreas Hermann
Bahnhofstr. 38
95679 Waldershof

bg-1921@t-online.de

Vorstand:

Stephan Gradl
Böttgerstr. 11
95679 Waldershof

Bereitschaftsleiter:

Stefan Spörrer
Stieglmühle 24
95679 Waldershof

brk-poppenreuth@t-online.de

Bereitschaftsleiterin:

Gabriele Beer-Langer
Bischof-Ketteler-Ring 22
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzende:

Ursula Schimmel
Hugo-Greger-Str. 16
95679 Waldershof

tirschenreuth@bund-naturschutz.de

Chorleiterin:

Marina Bauer
Böttgerstr. 4
95679 Waldershof

info@carpediemwaldershof.de

Chorleiter:

Werner Stehbach
Hugo-Greger-Str. 14
95679 Waldershof

werner.stehbach@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Mario Rabenbauer
Markt 50
95679 Waldershof

mario.rabenbauer@csu-waldershof.de
www.csu-waldershof.de/

1. Vorsitzender:

Thomas Friedrich
Hugo-Greger-Str. 11
95679 Waldershof

info@ford-team-oberpfalz.de
www.ford-team-oberpfalz.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Fabian Totzauer
Livingstonestraße 6

fabian.totzauer@t-online.de
Telefon: 0171 5136766

2. Vorsitzender:

Matthias Wolf
Kemnather Str. 1
95679 Waldershof

kommandant@feuerwehr-waldershof.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Markus Schultes
Nelkenstr. 9
95679 Waldershof

mub.schultes@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Konrad Ernstberger
Habichtweg 7
95615 Marktredwitz

1. Vorsitzender:

Dieter Lippert
Reutlas 3
95615 Marktredwitz

1. Vorsitzender:

Wolfgang Schultes
Rodenzenreuth 8a
95679 Waldershof

2. Vorsitzender:

Andreas Eckstein
Rodenzenreuth 22
95679 Waldershof

a.eckstein82@web.de

Kommandant:

Dumler Stefan
Rodenzenreuth 14
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzender:

Markus Kuchenreuther
Dr.-Friedrich-Heß-Str. 43
95632 Wunsiedel

bri-markus@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Reinhard Bayer
Walbenreuth 29
95679 Waldershof

info@ffw-walbenreuth.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Reinhard Kastner
Spitzerberg 9
95679 Waldershof

reinhard.kastner@aol.com

1. Vorsitzende:

Angela Burger
Bergstr. 7
95679 Waldershof

angela.burger60@googlemail.com

1. Vorsitzende: 

Michaela Härtl
Erlenweg 3
95679 Waldershof

www.fw-waldershof.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Peter Müller
Karl-Wölfl-Str. 5
95679 Waldershof

peter.mueller.whof@t-online.de

Vorsitzender derzeit unbekannt

1. Vorsitzender:

Mathias Münz
Eichendorffstr. 7
84175 Gerzen

mathias.muenz@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Mario Zobel
Rosenstr. 59
95615 Marktredwitz

mariozobel@web.de
www.igw-waldershof.de/

Sprecher: 

Uli Schug
Bahnhofstr. 41
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzender:

Maximilian Kastner
Am Federacker 5
95679 Waldershof

www.ju-waldershof.de/

Marita Phillip
Am Damm 24
95679 Waldershof

info@kab-waldershof.de
https://www.kab-waldershof.de/

1. Vorsitzender:

Buchhlohhäuser 4
95679 Waldershof

https://kab-waldershof.de/

1. Vorsitzende:

Karin Kellner
Buchenweg 7
95679 Waldershof

karinkellner1@web.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Jörg Kinderstuth
Manzenberg 17
95615 Marktredwitz

1. Vorsitzender:

Christian Kastner
Am Federacker 5
95679 Waldershof

info@kolping-waldershof.de
www.kolping-waldershof.de/

1. Vorsitzender:

Peter Besold
Ludwig-Hoffmann-Str. 20
95679 Waldershof

fam.besold@t-online.de

Pfarrjugendleiter:

Benedikt Schinner
Bahnhofstraße 4
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzende:

Veronika Haberkorn
Schafbruck 30
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzender:

Uwe Bergler
Nelkenstr. 6
95679 Waldershof

uwe.bergler@tv-bergler.de

Ansprechpartner:

Tanja Philipp
Tel.: 09231/702566

Bianca Bayer
Tel.: 09231/4074532

Katharina Reichenberger

Ansprechpartner:

Konrad Zier
Josefstadt 16
95679 Waldershof

konrad.zier@lbv.de
Tel.: 0176 21400211
Tel.: 09231 5051938

Ansprechpartnerin:

Eva Rößler
Lohgasse 2
95679 Waldershof

leseclub.waldershof@yahoo.com

Oberministrant:

Fabian Kastner
Am Federacker 5
95679 Waldershof

www.ministrantendienst.de/

1. Vorsitzende:

Weidmann Christine
Kellerwiesenweg 24
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzende:

Doris Deubzer
Kreuzstraße 20
95679 Waldershof

Tel.: 09231 / 7671

1. Vorsitzender:

Hubert Ebenhofer
Stemmenreuther Str. 10
95679 Waldershof

hubert_ebenhofer@hotmail.com

2. Vorsitzender:

Berthold Bauer
Kolpingstr. 1
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzender:

Wolfgang Kellner
Siedlung 41
95679 Waldershof

siedlerverein-waldershof@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Klaus Haas
Schillerstr. 3
95615 Marktredwitz

u.weig@t-online.de
www.wild-bunch-waldershof.de/

Martha Kuhbandner 
August-Mayer-Str. 12
95679 Waldershof

waldershof@bistum-regensburg.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Anton Hauptmann
Harder Weg 5
95679 Waldershof

1. Vorsitzender: Gerhard Greger Markt 17 95679 Waldershof fliese.greger@t-online.de www.spd-waldershof.de/

1. Vorsitzender:

Hans Malzer
Helmbrechts 26
95679 Waldershof

malzer_hans@web.de
www.skc-hard-1951.de/

1. Vorsitzender:

Heribert Pickert
Helmbrechtser Str. 13
95679 Waldershof

info@sv-poppenreuth.com
www.sv-poppenreuth.com

1. Vorsitzender:

Herbert Pscherer
Jobst-vom-Brandt-Str. 14
95679 Waldershof

pscherer@tcwaldershof.de
www.tcwaldershof.de

Bernd Aßmann
Kirchsteig 34
95679 Waldershof

info@tsv-waldershof.org
www.tsv-waldershof.org

1. Vorsitzender:

Erich Totzauer
Braustr. 4
95679 Waldershof

erich.totzauer@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzende:

Andrea Höpfl
Haid 13
95659 Arzberg

1. Vorsitzender:

Willibald Reindl
Bachnest 10
95679 Waldershof

willibald.reindl@web.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Günther Fachtan
Wolfersreuth 11
95679 Waldershof

Guenther.Fachtan@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Joseph Kastner
Spitzerberg 27
95679 Waldershof

info@zweiradfreunde-hosn.de

RATHAUS

Markt 1
95679 Waldershof

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr: 8.00 – 12.00
Di u. Do: 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr

BAUHOF

Marktredwitzer Str. 30
95679 Waldershof

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Do: 06.30 – 12.00 & 13.00 – 15.45
Fr: 06.30 – 11.45

© 2021 Stadt Waldershof – Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.